Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
No surprises ...
12 août 2007

First of all, how to blog the Malaysian trip

Hard to begin in order to dealth with how to tell you about my fantastic holidays in Malaysia...

First of all I've got an idea when I was there. During 14 days we have always spoken english with all the people we have met. On top of that I have read Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows in English too. So I feel me in the mood of writing all about my holidays in English. It's just an idea but I think I like it. And I do apologize for all the mistakes I will do (have already done)

So as a begining some of my favourite, just after one look, pics of our trip with Ben, Kro & Sam.

Malaysia_2007_047
A mosquee near colonial district - Singapore - 30-07-2007

Malaysia_2007_062
Central Business Disctrict - Singapore - 30-07-2007

Malaysia_2007_234
The Tumbelling river and the Jungle of the Taman Negara - Malaysia - 02/08/2007

Malaysia_2007_438
A sunrise in Tioman - Malaysia - 07-08-2007

Publicité
Commentaires
M
en francais s'il vous plait j'attends avec impatience de voir toutes les photos....language universel ....
G
5 in your hand !
D
Guive mi faïve Grum!
G
.. be happy.
B
and i am not sure i will keep on with english for all ma malaysian trip because i met some diffuclties in carrying with english.<br /> <br /> so don't worry
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité